Federaties

Koninklijke Belgische Basketbalbond http://www.basketbelgium.be
Basketbal Vlaanderen http://www.basketbal.vlaanderen
Westvlaamse Basketbalbond http://www.vlaamsebasketballiga.be/west-vlaanderen/

 

Onze Hoofdsponsoren

John Saey Renovatie bvba http://www.johnsaey.be/
Meubelen Weyne http://www.weyne.be/
Texaco http://www.texaco.be/
NY Doors http://www.nydoors.be
Verzekeringsmakelaar Dujardin http://www.guidodujardin.be

 

Reeks Top Division Women

Basket Willebroek http://www.basketwillebroek.be
Belfius Namur Capitale http://www.belfiusnamurcapitale.be
Declercq Stortbeton Waregem http://www.dbcwaregem.com
Jeugd Gentson http://www.jeugdgentson.be
Kangoeroes Basket Willebroek http://www.kangoeroesbasket.be
Liège Panthers http://www.liege-panthers.be
RBC Verviers Pepinster http://www.rbcpepinster.be
Royal Castors Braine http://www.castorsbraine.be
Sint-Katelijne-Waver http://bbcskw.sportadministratie.be
Sparta Laarne http://www.spartalaarne.be
Spirou Ladies Charleroi http://www.spiroumonceaufeminin.be

 

Allerlei

Basket Hexia ZwevegemDeerlijk http://www.basketzwevegemdeerlijk.be
Basket Féminin http://www.basketfeminin.com
NBA http://www.nba.com
FIBA http://www.fiba.com