Dynamite Deerlijk - Stamnummer 2536

Leden
<
Voorzitter: Albert Vanpoucke 0475/84.82.62 texaco.vanpoucke@skynet.be
Secretaris: Lieselot Nolf 0478/47.30.72 lieselot.nolf@skynet.be
Katrien Deleersnyder 0475/39.09.26
Luc Verdonckt 056/35.05.28 luc.verdonckt@skynet.be
Sim Vandenoostende lieselot.nolf@skynet.be
Lieven Derouf 0475/65.36.92 lieven.derouf@telenet.be
Michel Dutry michel@dutry.com
Rino Blauwblomme 0486/49.07.78 rinoblauwblomme@skynet.be
Josť Nolf 0478/26.52.25 jose.nolf@skynet.be
Dia Vandenberghe 0473/61.13.57 rinoblauwblomme@skynet.be
Brecht Vanpoucke
Devos Rik 0478/44.51.05 rik.devos@telenet.be
Herman Delmuyle 0474/83.40.97 herman.delmuyle@telenet.be

Clubarts
Phyline Van De Bruaene

Ploeg
Seniors: Eerste Nationale